Contacto

Network Advertising Sales Contacts: 

Susan Malfa,  EVP Network Sales and Marketing 212-355-7016 smalfa@lbimedia.com

Scott Haugenes, VP Network Sales 212-355-2696 shaugenes@lbimedia.com

Andrew Wallace, VP of Network Sales 312-631-7211 awallace@lbimedia.com

Katie Killam, Account Executive Network Sales 818-729-5356 kkillam@lbimedia.com

Simon Dager, Director Ad Sales 305-648-9118 sdager@lbimedia.com


National Sales: 

Nicole Kostecki, VP/Station Sales 818-729-5300 nkostecki@lbimedia.com

 

CHICAGO 

Sofia Carrera Regional Sales Manager - Radio & TV 312-631-7200  scarrera@lbimedia.com

Andrew Wallace VP Network Sales - Estrella TV 312-631-7200 awallace@lbimedia.com

Joanna Garland National Sales Manager -  972-652-2900 jgarland@lbimedia.com

 

DALLAS

Brett Medillin National Sales Manager - Radio Group 972-652-2900 bmedellin@lbimedia.com

Natalie Thomas National Sales Manager - Radio Group 972-652-2947 nthomas@lbimedia.com

 

HOUSTON

Benny Herzog National Sales Manager - Radio Group 713-315-3400 bherzog@lbimedia.com

Natalie Thomas National Sales Manager - Radio Group 972-652-2947 nthomas@lbimedia.com

 

MEXICO

Alex Munoz Director of Sales, Mexico 52 55 1555 6628 amunoz@lbimedia.com

 

LOS ANGELES  

Cindy Saucedo West Coast Regional Manager - Television 818-729-5300 csaucedo@lbimedia.com

Lou Petracci West Coast Regional Manager- Radio 818-729-5300 lpetracci@lbimedia.com

Mark Whitt National Sales Manager - KRCA-TV 818-729-5300 mwhitt@lbimedia.com

Albert Hoot National Sales Manager - Radio Group 818-729-5300 ahoot@lbimedia.com

 

MIAMI

Simon Dager Director of Sales 305-648-9111 sdager@lbimedia.com

 

NEW YORK 

Russell Otero VP National Sales - Radio Group 212-355-2440 rotero@lbimedia.com

Matt Piselli Account Executive  - Radio Group 212-355-2440 mpiselli@lbimedia.com

Tom Jabanoski Account Executive  WASA-TV  212-355-2440 tjabanoski@lbimedia.com

 

For technical difficulties please call  Jorge Kopel: 972-652-2936